Accueil > Liens > L’EQUIPE

L’EQUIPE

- Stefan Platteau - Coordinateur -
02 219 69 16 stefan.platteau@fobagra.net

- Marlène Campusano - Secrétariat/comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Souliman Foutati - Secrétariat/ comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Valérie La Fontaine - Coordinatrice pédagogique -
02 218 77 38 valerie.lafontaine@fobagra.net

- Didier Cremer - Maintenance Formateur -
02 218 77 38 didier.cremer@fobagra.net

- Raphaële Epron - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 epronraphaele@fobagra.net

- Pierre Merveilleux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 pierre.merveilleux@fobagra.net

- Jacques Devos - Formateur -
02 217 39 59 jacques.devos@fobagra.net

- Justin Baillieux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Justin-baillieux@fobagra.net

- Simon Encev - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Simon.Encev@fobagra.net

- Isabelle Nani - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 isabelle.nani@fobagra.net

- Mimoun Zaouli - Formateur -

- Marouane Mkharbech - Animateur EPN -

- Abdelouhab Boalam - Animateur EPN -

- Kossi Trovon - Animateur EPN -

- Jonathan Levy - Animateur EPN -

- Abdelmalek Cherchali - Animateur EPN -

- Ruddy Toni - Animateur EPN -

- Moulaye Keita - Animateur EPN -

- Alain Dufrasne - Animateur EPN -

- Abdenour Benchettara - Animateur EPN -

- Tarik Khadmi - Animateur EPN -

- Guillaume Poncelet - Animateur EPN -

- Hope Wanjiru - Animatrice EPN -

- Rania Arroumia - Animatrice EPN -

- Yasmine Aboudou Mama - Animatrice EPN -

- Giovanni Di Nicola - Animateur EPN -

- Xavier Baudot - Animateur EPN -

- Alain Brichant - Animateur EPN -

- Redouane Benallal - Animateur EPN -

- Jérôme Leboc - Animateur EPN -

- Moncif Meggarou - Animateur EPN -

- Florin Sbrici - Animateur EPN -

- Yves William - Animateur EPN -

- Issam Hamdani Haiki - Animateur EPN -