Accueil > Liens > L’EQUIPE

L’EQUIPE

- Stefan Platteau - Coordinateur -
02 219 69 16 stefan.platteau@fobagra.net

- Marlène Campusano - Secrétariat/comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Souliman Foutati - Secrétariat/ comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Valérie La Fontaine - Coordinatrice pédagogique -
02 218 77 38 valerie.lafontaine@fobagra.net

- Didier Cremer - Maintenance Formateur -
02 218 77 38 didier.cremer@fobagra.net

- Raphaële Epron - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 epronraphaele@fobagra.net

- Pierre Merveilleux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 pierre.merveilleux@fobagra.net

- Jacques Devos - Formateur -
02 217 39 59 jacques.devos@fobagra.net

- Justin Baillieux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Justin-baillieux@fobagra.net

- Souméa Zian - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38

- Simon Encev - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Simon.Encev@fobagra.net

- Isabelle Nani - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 isabelle.nani@fobagra.net

- Sammy Aamir Bashir - Animateur EPN

- Raissa Carron - Animatrice EPN

- Pierre Célestin Muneza - Animateur EPN

- Gérald Fenerberg - Animateur EPN

- Mounir Bouhane - Animateur EPN

- Jared Mbou - Animateur EPN

- Cédric Benosmane - Animateur EPN

- Cindy Defise - Animatrice EPN

- Nicolas Diarra - Animateur EPN

- Latifa El Kajjal - Animatrice EPN

- Fatima Bulambo - Animatrice EPN

- Laurent Gosseye - Animateur EPN

- Warsama Hassan Iyeh - Animateur EPN

- Ali Khalil - Animateur EPN

- Marc Legros - Animateur EPN

- Ismaïla Mbaye - Animateur EPN

- Serge Nuanza Ngandu - Animateur EPN

- Sandra Patricia Sanchez de Cuellar - Animatrice EPN

- Adrien Schailee - Animateur EPN

- Yassine Jacky Weiland - Animateur EPN

- Mimoun Zaouli - Animateur EPN